HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MEEEE! HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MEEE!

Dear friends,

ofglassandbooks is one year old! Time for a slice of cake and a good book, and perhaps a few minutes rearranging the many glass jars spread around my kitchen.

It’s been a wonderful journey so far and it’s all down to you, fellow bloggers, who kept me entertained, intrigued, fascinated, shocked, curious, on my toes and never tired of your wonderfully varied posts.

A very happy birthday to me and a big thank you to YOU!

Yours always,

OG&B

About ofglassandbooks

Who, me? A fan of good reads and glass jars experiences; budding fiction writer in the very little and spare time available...
This entry was posted in Books, reading, reviews and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MEEEE! HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MEEE!

  1. Happy Birthday, OG&B. It has been a pleasure to chat with you this past year, and I’m looking forward to next year. 🙂

  2. What Maddie said goes for me, too. So nice to find you on the WordPress-o-sphere!

    • Nick,
      so glad to have found you too. You are my cultural guru! Droplets of knowledge emanate out of your posts and into the WordPress community like the scent of expensive perfume dabbed on models’ wrists as they stroll around the catwalk!

      • OG&B — I’m late getting back to you, but I just have to say thank you! I think I’m going to imagine myself as a guru on a catwalk from now on! Love the imagery you weave even into your replies!

  3. supernova1c says:

    Many happy returns and congrats.
    Best wishes, James 🙂

Leave a Reply

